PTO Committees

Committees Chairperson(s) Email

Care Fund Anne Harrison anneharrison@msn.com

Charitable Donations Open

Cultural Arts Becca Singer rebeccamsinger@hotmail.com

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Ana Ly wiseriseclouds@gmail.com
Kim Petersen kadpetersen@gmail.com

Directory Design and Ad Sales April Stanhope april.stanhope@gmail.com

8th Grade DVD Open

Golden Bear Fundraiser Order Online hastingspto@gmail.comm
Sandee Reim sandee@questline.com

Hoops for a Cure Jenny Golowin jgolowin@yahoo.com

HOP Day Jennifer Weist jweist@uaschools.org

MS Tailgate Nancy Callaghan nancycallaghan1@gmail.com
Meghan Harder megharder@hotmail.com

No Fundraising Fundraiser Meghan Harder megharder@hotmail.com

PAWS Donation Andra Gillum andrag@wowway.com
Stacey Skinner swmurph@yahoo.com

School Spirit Wear Open

School Store Sara Seidel sara.seidel@gmail.com

School Supply Sale Amy Reitz hmssupplysale@gmail.com

Spring Concerts – Kona Ice Jenny Golowin jgolowin@yahoo.com

Teacher Appreciation Lunch Danielle Milliken daniellemilliken@wowway.com
Debbie Van Aman debbievanaman@wowway.com
Lisa Coakley lisa_coakley@att.net

Teacher Conference Dinner Stephanie Kula jskula@sbcglobal.com

Veteran’s Day Stori Rex storirex1@gmail.com
Kim Ayars two_jayhawks@yahoo.com
Joy Lehman kjoyehman@gmail.com

Website Eve Peratopoulos epera4@gmail.com

Yellowbird Fundraiser Rashmi Nemade rashmi.nemade@gmail.com

Disclaimer: This is not an official web site of the Upper Arlington City School District. The Upper Arlington City School District does not control and cannot guarantee the relevance, timeliness, or accuracy of the information on this web site. Any views or opinions expressed herein are solely those of the creators of this web site.