PTO Committees

Committees Chairperson(s) Email

Care Fund Ann Carmichael anncarmichael2@gmail.com

Cultural Arts Cat Hiller cat_hiller@yahoo.com
Sandee Reim sandee@questline.com

Directory Design and Ad Sales Katie Petronella katiepetronella@gmail.com

8th Grade DVD Jenny Golowin jennygolowin@gmail.com

Golden Bear Fundraiser Cat Hiller cat_hiller@yahoo.comm
Sandee Reim sandee@questline.com

Hoops for a Cure Jenny Golowin jennygolowin@gmail.com

HOP Day Jennifer Weist jweist@uaschools.org

MS Tailgate Nancy Callaghan nancycallaghan1@gmail.com
Meghan Harder megharder@hotmail.com

No Fundraising Fundraiser Meghan Harder megharder@hotmail.com

PAWS Donation Jackie Lorms jlorms@sbcglobal.com
Stacey Skinner swmurph@yahoo.com

School Spirit Wear Ty McDonald ty_mcdonald@hotmail.com

School Store Arleen Sierra-Kanchug arleensierra@me.com

School Supply Sale Marti Underwood hmssupplysale@gmail.com
Amy Reitz hmssupplysale@gmail.com

Spring Socials Jenny Golowin jennygolowin@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Lunch Danielle Milliken daniellemilliken@wowway.com
Debbie Van Aman debbievanaman@gmail.com

Teacher Conference Dinner Stephanie Kula jskula@sbcglobal.com

Veteran’s Day Amy Jones jameswjonesjr@gmail.com

Website Eve Peratopoulos epera4@gmail.com

Yellowbird Fundraiser Rashmi Nemade Rashmi.nemade@gmail.com

Disclaimer: This is not an official web site of the Upper Arlington City School District. The Upper Arlington City School District does not control and cannot guarantee the relevance, timeliness, or accuracy of the information on this web site. Any views or opinions expressed herein are solely those of the creators of this web site.