PTO Executive Board

PTO Executive Board 2018-2019

President Meghan Harder
President-Elect  Tina Husted
Past President Ann Carmichael
Secretary Andra Gillium
Co-Treasurer – Incoming Lisa Olvey
Co-Treasurer – Outgoing Everett Bradley

Disclaimer: This is not an official web site of the Upper Arlington City School District. The Upper Arlington City School District does not control and cannot guarantee the relevance, timeliness, or accuracy of the information on this web site. Any views or opinions expressed herein are solely those of the creators of this web site.