Return to PTO Information

PTO Committees

Committees Chairperson(s) Email

Care Fund/Outreach Fund Anne Harrison anneharrison@msn.com

Cultural Arts Becca Singer rebeccamsinger@hotmail.com

Dining Out Erin Davis er33davis@gmail.com

Directory Design and Ad Sales Ana Ly hastingspto@gmail.com

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Fatima Bachir fafibashir@yahoo.com
  Kim Petersen kadpetersen@gmail.com

Eighth Grade DVD Jenny Golowin jgolowin@yahoo.com

Election Day Bake Sale OPEN

Family Connect Fatima Bachir fafibashir@yahoo.com
  Kim Petersen kadpetersen@gmail.com

Fundraising OPEN  

Hoops for a Cure Jenny Golowin jgolowin@yahoo.com

HOP Day Brooke Dionisio bdionisio@uaschools.org

No Fundraising Fundraiser Ana Ly wiseriseclouds@gmail.com

School Spirit Wear Margie Hevezi margie_hevezi@yahoo.com

School Store Elaine Nagle nags00@gmail.com
  Marisa Barsotti barsotti81@gmail.com

School Store Volunteers Sara Seidel sara.seidel@gmail.com

School Supply Sale Tricia Everson 11tbe07@gmail.com

Socials – 8th Grade Jenny Golowin jgolowin@yahoo.com
  Amy Reitz amy.reitz@yahoo.com

Socials – 7th Grade OPEN  

Socials – 6th Grade OPEN  

Spring Concerts – Kona Ice Jenny Golowin jgolowin@yahoo.com

Teacher Appreciation Lunch Lisa Coakley lisa_coakley@att.net
  Debbie Van Aman debbievanaman@gmail.com

Teacher Conference Dinner Stephanie Kula jskula@sbcglobal.com

Veteran’s Day Kim Ayars kimberly.ayars@gmail.com

Website Angela Lanctot lillyam1@yahoo.com

Yellowbird Food Shed Rashmi Nemade rashmi.nemade@gmail.com