PTO Committees

Committees Chairperson(s) Email

Care Fund Anne Harrison

Charitable Donations Open

Cultural Arts Becca Singer

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Ana Ly
Kim Petersen

Directory Design and Ad Sales April Stanhope

8th Grade DVD Jen Boothby

Golden Bear Fundraiser Order Online hastingspto@gmail.comm
Sandee Reim

Hoops for a Cure Jenny Golowin

HOP Day Jennifer Weist

MS Tailgate Nancy Callaghan
Meghan Harder

No Fundraising Fundraiser Meghan Harder

School Spirit Wear Elaine Nagle

School Store Sara Seidel

School Supply Sale Amy Reitz

Spring Concerts – Kona Ice Jenny Golowin

Teacher Appreciation Lunch Danielle Milliken
Debbie Van Aman
Lisa Coakley

Teacher Conference Dinner Stephanie Kula

Veteran’s Day Stori Rex
Kim Ayars
Joy Lehman

Website Eve Peratopoulos

Yellowbird Fundraiser Rashmi Nemade

Disclaimer: This is not an official web site of the Upper Arlington City School District. The Upper Arlington City School District does not control and cannot guarantee the relevance, timeliness, or accuracy of the information on this web site. Any views or opinions expressed herein are solely those of the creators of this web site.